Library

Opening hours

Opening hours

Opening Hours

Attention!

In the month of July and August the library is open till 16.30, except during the Summer closure.

The library is closed on the following days in 2019:

  • Friday 19 April  t/m Monday 22 April (Easter)
  • Thursday 30 May en Friday 31 May (Ascension Day)
  • Monday 10 June (Pentecost)
  • Monday 22 July t/m Friday 9 August (Summer holiday)
  • Wednesday 11 September (Opening academic year)
  • Wednesday 6 November (Dankdag)
  • Monday 22 December 2019 t/m Friday 3 January 2020 (Christmas)