About TUA



Prof. dr. M.J. Kater
Professor of Practical Theology
Prof. dr. A. de Muynck
Professor of Christian Education

Prof. dr. H.G.L. Peels
Professor of Old Testament

Prof. dr. H.J. Selderhuis
Professor of Church History and Church Law

Associate professor

Dr. A. Versluis
Associate professor of Old Testament

Endowed professors

Prof. dr. M.A. van Willigen
Endowed professor of Early Christian Exegesis, Endowed Chair (ECE) (from Stichting Bijbeluitleg Vroege Kerk)


Prof. mr. dr. W.A. Zondag
Endowed professor of Church, Law, and Society (from RMU)

Personal professor

Prof. dr. A.A. Clement
Professor of Theology and Music

Emeritus professors

Prof. dr. A. Baars
Professor of ministerial disciplines and history of dogmatism
Prof. dr. G.C. den Hertog
Professor of Systematic Theology
Prof. dr. T.M. Hofman
Professor of the New Testament

Prof. dr. J.W. Maris
Professor of dogmatic disciplines